Beals Elementary Staff

Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Hernandez (renee.hernandez@ops.org)

Kindergarten
Mrs. Hubenka (alyssa.
hubenka@ops.org)
Ms. McGruder (sydney.mcgruder@ops.org)

1st Grade
Ms. Kleinwort (brooke.kleinwort@ops.org)
Mrs. Smiley (sarah.smiley@ops.org)

2nd Grade

Mrs. Hasenkamp (jordan.hasenkamp@ops.org)

Ms. Mottl (josie.mottl@ops.org)

3rd Grade

Mrs. Melissa Bernard (melissa.bernard@ops.org)

Ms. Cole (rebecca.cole@ops.org)

4th Grade

Ms. Ehrman (alissa.ehrman@ops.org)
Mrs. Davis (cheryl.davis@ops.org)

5th Grade
Mr. Blackman (abu.blackman@ops.org)

Mrs. Erickson (kathy.erickson@ops.org)

6th Grade
Mrs. Derby (barbara.derby@ops.org)

Ms. Whitfield  (sarah.whitfield@ops.org)

Principal - Nicole Lanum (nicole.lanum@ops.org)
Instructional Facilitator - Amanda Perry (amanda.perry@ops.org)
Literacy Coach - Kate Alseth (kathryn.alseth@ops.org)

Secretary - Meg Hawks (margaret.hawks@ops.org)

Nurse - Megan Stanek (megan.stanek@ops.org)

Art 

Ms. Kulagina (inna.kulagina@ops.org)

Library
Mrs. Proulx-Herron (Click here to visit website)

Music 
Mrs. Gibson (Click here to visit website)

Band
Mrs. Stoltenberg (Click here to visit website)

Strings
  Mr. Schuerman (Click here to visit website)

P.E.
Mrs. Bell (mandy.bell@ops.org)

 

Mrs. Beckenhauer (theresa.beckenhauer@ops.org)

Mrs. Williams (jaquelin.williams@ops.org)

Mrs. Meyer (michelle.meyer@ops.org)

Ms. Russ (erin.russ@ops.org)

Ms. Baldwin (allison.baldwin@ops.org)

Ms. Henderson
Hi. I'm Kristen Henderson and I have been the Speech Language Pathologist at Beals Elementary for the last seventeen years.  I graduated from the University of Texas-Austin with an Bachelor's degree in Special Education & Communication Disorders HOOK EM HORNS and from UNO with a Master's in Speech-Language Pathology.

I work with students ages 3-18 who have impairments in the areas of articulation, language, voice, and fluency.  If you have any concerns regarding your child's speech and/or language development/progress, please contact me at 554-8570 or kristen.henderson@ops.org

Ms. Efigenio (liza.efigenio@ops.org)

Mrs. O'Hanlon (beth.ohanlon@ops.org)

Mrs. Ratzlaff (danielle.ratzlaff@ops.org)